Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
sears home repair service Complaint - Sears Call Center - Honda lawn mover
sears home repair service Complaint

sears home repair service Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Sears Call Center - Honda lawn mover


This review has been resolved or replied to by this company.
Although I have never written a review I feel that my experience with Sears Phillipine based call center must be shared. On Friday morning I contacted the call center to schedule a service tech to perform maintenance on my lawn. They told me that someone would arrive between 1:00pm and 5:00 pm. At 2:00pm they called to tell me that there was a problem and tech would not be available until Saturday between 8:00am and 12:00pm. I checked Saturday morning and the automated phone service confirmed those times. I called at 11:00am and this time the phone system tolled me that the tech would arrive between 8:00am and 5:00pm. I was not notified of the change. I contaced the call center several times asking for a specific time. They refused to give me a time. The tech finally arrived at 12:00pm. Their call center reps were not sensitive to my time or any aspect of the situation. I will never use Sears again, ever, for anything.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to sears home repair se...
SUBMIT a ticket
for sears home repair se...
WATCH videos
for sears home repair se...
More sears home repair service Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for sears home repair se...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


SearsCares says: (6 years ago)
 0
Tt852,
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the poor customer service you have received. My name is Liz and I am a member of the Sears Social Media Support Team. I can certainly understand your frustrations that you are expressing with the situation you have encountered with one of our call centers. We do appreciate the feedback because this allows us the opportunity to make the necessary improvements. We would like the opportunity to have a dedicated case manager speak with on your experience. At your convenience, please contact our office via email at smadvisor@searshc.com so you don’t have to be upset by this any longer. In the email, please provide a contact number and the phone number the appointment is listed under (if different than the contact phone number) and we will call you directly. In addition, please include your Screen name (tt852) in the email for reference to your issue. Again, we’re sorry for any trouble we have caused and we hope to talk to you soon.
Thank you,
Liz R.
Social Media Moderator
Sears Social Media Support






login with Facebook and share your reviews

More sears home repair service reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team